Board and Officers

President: Stephen D. Rogers

Vice-President: Joanna Schaffhausen

Treasurer: Mike Johnson

Newsletter and Website Editor: Stephen D. Rogers

Board of Directors:

Michele Dorsey (Special Projects)
Sean Harding – (Monthly Programming)
Tilia Klebenov Jacobs (Community Engagement)
Paula Munier (Crime Bake Co-Chair)
John Radosta (Monthly Hospitality)
Stephen D. Rogers (Member Communication)
Hank Phillippi Ryan (At Large)
Joanna Schaffhausen (Publicity)
Clea Simon (At Large)
Empty – (Member Outreach)